Screenshot How is a web application that allows users to share screenshots, images and texts quickly and easily. It was made to facilitate information sharing between developers, designers and their clients.
If you are not logged in to Screenshot How while you upload your content then the content will only be saved for 3 months. If however you are logged in while uploading your content then the content will be saved for 6 months. If you need your content to be permanently stored, please contact us and we will upgrade your account.
If you are logged in then inside of your account you can see all the images/content that you have made and delete them from there. If you uploaded your content while you were not logged in then the content will be removed after 3 months automatically.
By accessing and using Screenshot How you agree to the terms described below. If you do not agree you are not allowed to use Screenshot How.
Screenshot How is not responsible for any content shown on it's site and is not affiliated with any text, links, images, content uploaded shown on Screenshot How. Screenshot How cannot be held reliable for any content loss, data loss or interruption of service. Screenshot How reserves the right to remove any content uploaded.
Screenshot How will not distribute your email and any personal information you share with Screenshot How with any third party. Your email and information will only be used by Screenshot How in regards to the Screenshot How services. We will only retain your information if we deem necessary and as long as necessary for the continuation of services offered. You can request at any time deletion of your account which includes email and other personal information but does not include content you uploaded. You can delete all content uploaded while logged. If you accidentally uploaded content while not logged in, that content will be removed automatically after a certain amount of time. Screenshot How does not gurantee deletion of that content if content is uploaded while not logged in and if deletion is requested from you (the user). You (the user) will be responsible for the content uploaded. We reserve the right to send you a notification email or service notification as well as Screenshot How announcements if you share your email with us by logging into Screenshot How.
If you believe content on Screenshot How is offensive, abusive or you think that it should be removed contact us here. Screenshot How does not gurantee removal of content and is not liable for content uploaded. We will however do our best to review the abuse/removal request and consider removing content but do not gurantee removal.